Raiders News · Von Jameson Award Winners Named

The winners of the Von Jameson Award for the 2019-2020 season were recently announced. This award is given annually to the MVP of the boys basketball team. This year’s winners were Jake Kinsey and Andrew Bennett. They are pictured below, Left to Right, with their coaches: Joe Bennett, Rick Ellsworth, Jake Kinsey, Andrew Bennett, and David McCollough.




Image preview