Raiders News · Rick Penn and Charles Willis Scholarship Winners Announced

Recently, Kiernan Breckenridge and Josh Soden were awarded scholarships given in honor of two outstanding, long-time educators from Shenandoah HS. The Penn award is given on the basis that “success only precedes work in the dictionary”, a favorite saying of Coach Penn. The Willis award is given in honor of former Principal Charles Willis and is based on the leadership qualities that he provided to all students during his tenure. Pictured below are (L to R): Josh Soden, Charles Willis and Kiernan Breckenridge.


Image preview